bottleneck analysis

Fresh insights about energy, politics, travels, sports, music…

Homeless + off a luggage + on the move = not writing

Glasgow, UK

Since my last post, I’ve been in three countries, slept in a few airplanes and many beds, used a swimsuit and a windproof coat. My feet were wet on the beach, my feet are wet in the rain. Still hunting for a flat here in Glasgow.

I’ll be back once things get sorted out.

There’s only one pressing task that I can do in the meantime: I need to switch from “soccer” to “football”. Not an easy task, at least speech-wise.

Guid cheerio the nou!

Leave a Reply

